Mel Grata Chevrolet Toyota and Scion Staff

Owner

Mel Grata
Mel Grata
Owner
mel@melgrata.com

Management Team

Rob Pontius
Rob Pontius
Vice President
rob@melgrata.com
Michael Grata
Michael Grata
General Manager
michael@melgrata.com

Internet Sales Team

Chris Shander
Chris Shander
Internet Sales Manager
Phone: 724.813.2662
chris@melgrata.com
Heather Mahaven
Heather Mahaven
Internet Sales
heather@melgrata.com
Ryan Grata
Ryan Grata
Social Media Representative
ryan@melgrata.com

Chevrolet Sales Team

Thom Kowlek
Thom Kwolek
Chevrolet New Car Manager
thom@melgrata.com
Alan Snyder
Alan Snyder
Sales
alan@melgrata.com
Ralph Arcuri
Ralph Arcuri
Sales
ralph@melgrata.com
Tom Fagan
Tom Fagan
Sales
tomfagan@melgrata.com
Jeff Godfrey
Jeff Godfrey
Sales
jeff@melgrata.com
Mike Micaletti
Mike Micaletti
Sales
mmicaletti@melgrata.com
Jim Tamber
Jim Tamber
Sales
jimtamber@melgrata.com
Dave Womer
Dave Womer
Sales
davewomer@melgrata.com
Andrew Heasley
Andrew Heasley
Sales
andrew@melgrata.com
Jim Fortuna
Jimmy Fortuna
Sales
jimmyf@melgrata.com

Toyota Sales Team

Harry Hammond
Harry Hammond
Toyota New Car Manager
harry@melgrata.com
Mark Dzapo
Mark Dzapo
Sales
markdzapo@melgrata.com
John Fragola
John Fragola
Sales
johnfragola@melgrata.com
Tim Garcia
Tim Garcia
Sales
timgarcia@melgrata.com
Mark Burns
Mark Burns
Sales
markburns@melgrata.com
Paul Hilliard
Paul Hilliard
Sales
paul@melgrata.com
Don Suntheimer
Don Suntheimer
Sales
don@melgrata.com
William Napierkoski
William Napierkoski
Sales
billynap@melgrata.com

Finance Team

Finance Department
Drew Reckhart
Drew Reckhart
Finance Manager
drew@melgrata.com
Coming Soon
Al Russo
Finance Manager
alrusso@melgrata.com

Chevrolet Service Team

Reid Sheppard
Reid Sheppard
Service Manager
reid@melgrata.com
Sue Smith
Sue Smith
Service Advisor
sue@melgrata.com
Dan Nativio
Dan Nativio
Service Advisor
dannativio@melgrata.com

Toyota Service Team

Reid Sheppard
Reid Sheppard
Service Manager
reid@melgrata.com
Holly Derr
Holly Derr
Service Advisor
holly@melgrata.com
Eric Kramer
Eric Kramer
Service Advisor
eric@melgrata.com

Parts Team

Rich Barnes
Rich Barnes
Parts Manager
rich@melgrata.com
Doug Dudjak
Doug Dudjak
Parts
dougd@melgrata.com
Ken Minteer
Ken Minteer
Parts
kenminteer@melgrata.com
Donna McCoy
Donna McCoy
Parts
donna@melgrata.com
Rich Sinkus
Rich Sinkus
Parts
richsinkus@melgrata.com
Mark Waldorf
Mark Waldorf
Parts
waldorf@melgrata.com
Jim Wozniak
Jim Wozniak
Parts
woz@melgrata.com

Collision Center Team

Bill Lewis
Bill Lewis
Body Shop Manager
billlewis@melgrata.com
Doug Nene
Doug Nene
Assistant Body Shop Manager
dougnene@melgrata.com
Jan Kettering
Jan Kettering
Body Shop Claims Coordinator
jan@melgrata.com

Reconditioning Team

Marc Corini
Marc Corini
Recon Manager
marc@melgrata.com

Office Team

Niki Franek
Niki Franek
Cashier
niki@melgrata.com
Margie McElhaney
Margie McElhaney
Office
margie@melgrata.com
Dess Fedele
Dess Fedele
Office
dess@melgrata.com
Darlene Taylor
Darlene Taylor
Office
darlene@melgrata.com